This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

Noticeboard

To assist NHS 24 and the Out of Hours Service the surgery will be open on Saturday 18th January 2020 between 8.30am and 12.30pm for URGENT CARE ONLY.



Following the retiral of Marjorie, our full time Practice Nurse we are unable to operate our usual recalls.  You can arrange an appointment if you feel you need reviewed, otherwise we will commence recalling patients from April 2020. 

 The surgery will closed on the following Public Holidays.

Friday 10th April 2020

Monday 13th April 2020

Friday 8th May 2020

Monday 25th May 2020

Monday 20th July 2020

Monday 28th September 2020

Friday 25th December 2020

Monday 28th December 2020

Friday 1st January 2021

Monday 4th January 2021

If you require URGENT MEDICAL ATTENTION which cannot wait until the surgery re-opens please contact NHS 24 on 111

Please make sure you ordered and collected your repeat prescriptions prior to the above holidays.

 
NHS ScotlandThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website