This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

Noticeboard

From Monday 8th April 2019 we will have an Advanced Nurse Practitioner working with us.  These nurses are experienced in dealing with coughs, colds, sore throat, musculoskeletal problems and many more conditions.  When you are looking for an appointment the reception staff will ask for some details and this will allow us to make sure you are seen by the correct person.  This is a necessary part of triaging appointments so please co-operate with the staff.

 The surgery will closed on the following Public Holidays.

Friday 30th March 2018

Monday 2nd April 2018

Monday 7th May 2018

Monday 28th May 2018

Monday 16th July 2018

Monday 24th September 2018

Tuesday 25th December 2018

Wednesday 26th December 2018

Tuesday 1st January 2019

Wednesday 2nd January 2019 

 If you require URGENT MEDICAL ATTENTION which cannot wait until the surgery re-opens please contact NHS 24 on 111

Please make sure you ordered and collected your repeat prescriptions prior to the above holidays.

 
NHS ScotlandThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website